Group Tier 1, Group Tier 2, and Raid Tier 1

The dropped pieces from nameds and raids are called "Faded Armor". They drop from nameds or raids in their respective tier. To create the wearable armor pieces, you must simply combine the proper Refined Velium along with your class specific emblem inside the Faded Armor container. The Refined Velium can be purchased from Sandrice Gemheart in Crystal Caverns (as shown by on the image below). The emblems can be purchased from the tradeskill vendors around the Small Bank in Plane of Knowledge (Plate/Chain classes at smithing vendor, Silk/Leather classes at Tailoring vendor), among other places. Note: The emblems sold by Sandrice Gemheart will not work.

This combine will result in a completed wearable piece of armor for your class!.

Refined Velium

Group Tier 1
Group Tier 2
Faded Snowbound Wrist Armor
Faded Snowbound Hands Armor
Faded Snowbound Feet Armor
Faded Snowbound Head Armor
Faded Snowbound Arms Armor
Faded Snowbound Legs Armor
Faded Snowbound Chest Armor
Faded Icebound Wrist Armor
Faded Icebound Hands Armor
Faded Icebound Feet Armor
Faded Icebound Head Armor
Faded Icebound Arms Armor
Faded Icebound Legs Armor
Faded Icebound Chest Armor
Snowbound Refined Velium Icebound Refined Velium

Raid Tier 1
Faded Ice Woven Wrist Armor
Faded Ice Woven Hands Armor
Faded Ice Woven Feet Armor
Faded Ice Woven Head Armor
Faded Ice Woven Arms Armor
Faded Ice Woven Legs Armor
Faded Ice Woven Chest Armor
Ice Woven Refined Velium

Class Emblems:

Bard: Emblem of the Maestro Necromancer: Emblem of the Arch Lich
Beastlord: Emblem of the Feral Lord Paladin: Emblem of the Suzerain Protector
Berserker: Emblem of the Fury Ranger: Emblem of the Forest Stalker
Cleric: Emblem of the Archon Rogue: Emblem of the Deceiver
Druid: Emblem of the Storm Warden Shadow Knight: Emblem of the Dread Suzerain
Enchanter: Emblem of the Coercer Shaman: Emblem of the Prophet
Magician: Emblem of the Arch Convoker Warrior: Emblem of the Overlord
Monk: Emblem of the Transcendent Wizard: Emblem of the Arcanist